EMEALS… menu planning for healthy meals ?

Posted: January 11, 2013 in emeals, health and fitness, printables

If you read my ‘stick with it saturday’ post, you know I dusted off my weight watchers information. Well, I came across EMEALS via and decided to give it a try. They have several great menu plans to try. I’ll be blogging about the menu with a focus on cost, nutritional value, family approval, and time savings.

Want to know more: http://www.emeals.com use code newyear to receive 15% off your order!

On their site I found some great information to help with my weight loss goal.

New-Year-New-You_How-to-Lose-Weight

New-Year-New-You_Calories-Needed

LOVE THIS FREE PRINTABLE… Looks so simple and colorful.
New-Year-New-You_Goals-vs-Actual

Comments
  1. Let me know how you like the EMEALS recipes !

  2. mygoins says:

    So far, I have liked everything.. I made the meatloaf last night though… first one the hubby wasn’t crazy about… too much zucchini, according to him.. But… I LOVED IT!! lol.. guess i will tweak it next time.. my kids have eaten without complaining..

Leave a Reply

